Testimonials

Clotilde Audouin

I had a very good experience with Crown Lettings. I Went From Paris to London for a few months and i found a flat with this agency. Stephen, who made the visit was a great guy very helpful for me and my friend. Thanks to him and some of his colleagues (Diana for example) we felt they really care about us and our well-being in the flat and even about our life in London. Maybe, I’m going to come back in London for a year or more and for sure i will call them!

January 2012  stars

Kate

I got in contact with Crown Lettings back in August when i needed a place at short notice. Stephen was very helpful and organised everything without delay, including having a brand new double bed delivered! I found the agency to be very sensitive to the needs of their tenants and was always made to feel welcome to contact them on any matter and it would be dealt with promptly. I would highly recommend them as one of the best letting agents i’ve come across.

August-November 2012  stars

Anh

If you are looking for a room in London, I would highly recommend Crown Lettings. Fast rental process and very good support. A big thanks to Stephen!

Sep-Dec 2012  stars

Yasmin J

If you are looking for a holiday apartment in London I would highly recommend Crown Lettings. The apartment i stayed at was perfectly furnished with all the necessities you require to cook for yourself and family. Our letting agent was Stephen and he has extremely friendly and helpful with getting our apartment and providing us with constant service. Highly recommended

October 2013  stars

Josh Kepreotis

For the three months I spent in London, Crown Lettings were great in every aspect. Both Steve and Monika provided me with the ideal place and catered to my every need – always available for help and willing to correct any problems. They were a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend for anyone looking for property in London.

December 2013   stars

Mina

leased a property from Crown Lettings at the end of 2014 as I had just under two months left in London, and no one who would lease a flat for such a short period. In came Crown Lettings and saved me from sure homelessness. They were a pleasure to deal with, always available, and moved quickly and swiftly. A friendly and efficient office, they will be the first I call once I’m back in London!

November 2014   stars

Sonya

I needed a flat from August 2014 to December 2014. Not only did Crown lettings quickly help me find a flat for such a short period of time, but they were always available and willing to help me with anything I needed. Stephen and Marina are the most honest letting agents I have ever come across and it was truly a pleasure working with them.

August 2014 stars